ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest - Thuto

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto –  Cassper Nyovest has finally released one of the most anticipated and hyped album in history which he titled “Thuto”.

Thuto consists of 16 tracks which features the likes of Riky Rick, Tshego, Goapele, Tsepo Tshola, Nadia Nakai and Black Thought.

Download & Enjoy Below!!

1: Confused (Ft. Goapele) – DOWNLOAD
2: I Wasnt Ready For You (Ft. Tshego) – DOWNLOAD
3: As Karma Would Have It (Interlude By Riky Rick)DOWNLOAD
4: Destiny (Ft. Goapele)DOWNLOAD
5: Superman (Ft. Tsepo Tshola)DOWNLOAD
6: Bentley CoupeDOWNLOAD
8: We Living Good (Ft. Tshego)DOWNLOAD
9: Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame)DOWNLOAD
10: Top Shayela (Ft. Nadia Nakai)DOWNLOAD
11: Tito Mboweni DOWNLOAD
12: Touch The SkyDOWNLOAD
13: Ngiyekeleni (Ft. Black Thought)DOWNLOAD
14: Push Through The Pain DOWNLOAD
15: Baby GirlDOWNLOAD
16: Amen HallelujahDOWNLOAD

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *